fbpx
Beratungstermin vereinbaren

+43 3685 22165

Garten & Landschaftsbau

TEAM
FRESNER

Fresner Thomas

Geschäftsführung / Projektleitung
thomas@fresner.at

Fresner Peter

Geschäftsführung / Projektleitung
peter@fresner.at

Fresner Stefan

Landschaftsarchitekt
stefan@fresner.at

Schachinger Julia

Freiberufliche Landschaftsarchitektin
julia.schachinger@fresner.at

Fresner Ute

Verwaltung
ute@fresner.at

Heiß Bianca

Abrechnung
bianca.heiss@fresner.at

Leitner Stefanie

Assistenz & Personal
stefanie.leitner@fresner.at

Schmid Sandra

derzeit in Karenz
office@fresner.at